Regional Groups

South American Regional Group: Co-chairs: Miriam Marmontel (marmontel@mamiraua.org.br) and Nataly Castelblanco-Martínez (castelblanco.nataly@gmail.com)

Meso-America Regional Group: Co-chairs: Nicole Auil Gomez (nauilgomez@gmail.com) and Haydee Dominguez (haydee.dominguez@duke.edu). Dedicated email: mesossg@gmail.com

United States Regional Group: Co-chairs Christopher Marshall (marshalc@tamug.edu) and Graham Worthy graham.worthy@ucf.edu

West African Regional Group: Co-chairs Lucy Keith Diagne (lucywkeith@hotmail.com), Edem Eniang (eniangedem@yahoo.co.uk)

Indian Ocean Regional Group: Co-Chairs: Himansu Das (hsdas@ead.ae), Tint Tun (tinttun@gmail.com)

Pacific Regional Group:  Co-chairs: Donna Kwan (donna.kwan@cms.int), Amanda Hodgson (A.Hodgson@murdoch.edu.au)

4pix

Photo credits: Alselmo d’Affonseca, Tomas Diagne, Many Etpison, USGS